Suspension of submission of statements 392 and 393

The government has suspended until December 31, 2022, the submission of three tax declarations, whose extensions have been lately demanded persistent by accountants and consultants. The three forms of ANAF are 392A, 392B and 393. The three forms of the National Tax Authorities (ANAF) are 392A, 392B and 393.

Their submission was also extended by the authorities, but the suspension expired at the end of 2019. In order to enter into force, the ordinance that includes this modification must be published in the Official Gazette; the publication is expected shortly.

The three statements had the deadline for submission on February 25. The new suspension decision means that statements 392A, 392B and 393 must not be submitted for the years 2019, 2020 and 2021.